NDYA Stars of the Year

The boy and girl in each age division who bowl the highest scratch games for the year are recognized as Stars of the Year. Star Award winners receive special awards.
Sponsored by the Women's National Duckpin Association and the Duckpin Professional Bowlers Association


Pee Wees (ages 6 & under)
Kristiana Watson AMF Southwest, MD 113
Turner White AMF Southwest, MD 128
Preps (ages 7-9)
Zoe Oats AMF Southwest, MD 150
Dylan Wade Turner's Dual, MD 146
Bantams (ages 10-12)
Maya Fogle Walkersville Lanes, MD 167
Noah Mitchell AMF Southwest, MD 168
Juniors (ages 13-15)
Morgan Crouse AMF Dundalk, MD 207
Kyle Bull BWIYTL 195
Majors (ages 16-21)
Rebecca Dove AMF Dundalk, MD 194
Sean McGraw AMF Dundalk, MD 211
 Back to Top